skip to Main Content

Announcing 2018 Board of Directors

Impact San Antonio Board 2018

Impact San Antonio 2018 Board of Directors

We’re excited to announce Impact San Antonio’s 2018 Board of Directors (Names in Bold represent members new to the Board.)

President – Lora Watts
VP, Membership – Cynthia Schluter
VP, Operations – Kerry Quinn
Secretary – Helen Konduris
Treasurer – Melissa Moran
Logistics – Marilyn Farello, Sandy Klein
Member Recruitment – Jennifer Bennett, Donna Harrison, Sandy Marquez
Member Engagement – Chris Lucerne, Roxi McCloskey Morris
Marketing & Communications – Karen Davis, Beverley McClure
Sponsorships – Cathy Ritter, Barbara Williams
Agencies & Applications – Jennifer Bligh, Kim Gilbert
Grant Review – Elizabeth Garretson, Hella Scheuerman
Grant Oversight & Outcomes – Peggy Vroman-Gracy, Lou Williams

Each of these new women have already been active volunteers in Impact San Antonio, making them ideally suited to assume greater leadership roles.

We wish to thank our outgoing board members for their service and commitment to Impact SA’s mission.

Mary Ballenger Brook
Gloria Caughlin
Clara Ernst
Jane Fairchild
Cathy Foose
Gail Tomiak
Alicia Thomas

Back To Top